,
Message sent from:

Staff

tanja 1

senior Leadership Team

Mr L Henderson

Executive Head

exechead@crazieshill.wokingham.sch.uk

Mrs Sarah Combe

Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator

senco@crazieshill.wokingham.sch.uk

Mrs J Shell

Head of School

Lead Safeguarding Officer

head@crazieshill.wokingham.sch.uk

Office staff

Ms L Rosam

School Administrator

office@crazieshill.wokingham.sch.uk

Mrs R Carter

Finance Assistant

finance@crazieshill.wokingham.sch.uk

Mrs H Young

Operations Manager

operations@crazieshill.wokingham.sch.uk

Mr S Andrews

Site Controller

 

Teaching Staff - Key Stage 1

foundation stage - remenham

Mrs Burton

Teacher

Safeguarding Officer

rburton@crazieshill.wokingham.sch.uk

Ms S Deighton

Teaching Assistant

Nurture Assistant

sdeighton@crazieshill.wokingham.sch.uk

Year 1 & 2 - Linden

Mrs S Batting

Teacher

sbatting@crazieshill.wokingham.sch.uk

Mrs Z Mulcahy

Learning Support Assistant

zmulcahy@crazieshill.wokingham.sch.uk

Mrs A Wetherell

Learning Support Assistant

awetherell@crazieshill.wokingham.sch.uk

Mrs T Cardinali

Teaching Assistant

tcardinali@crazieshill.wokingham.sch.uk

Mrs G Shuttleworth

Learning Support Assistant

gshuttleworth@crazieshill.wokingham.sch.uk

Miss Hollis

Learning Support Assistant

nhollis@crazieshill.wokingham.sch.uk

Teaching Staff Key Stage 2

Year 3 & 4 - Ashley

Miss V Cooper

Teacher

vcooper@crazieshill.wokingham.sch.uk

Mrs A Wetherell

Teaching Assistant

awetherell@crazieshill.wokingham.sch.uk

Mrs A Ball

Teaching Assistant

aball@crazieshill.wokingham.sch.uk

Mrs J Shell

Lead Teacher

jshell@crazieshill.wokingham.sch.uk

Mrs A Peddle

Teacher

apeddle@crazieshill.wokingham.sch.uk

Mrs M Atkinson

Learning Support Assistant

matkinson@crazieshill.wokingham.sch.uk

Mrs L Stewart

Teacher

lstewart@crazieshill.wokingham.sch.uk

Mrs A Carty-Simmonds

Learning Support Assistant

acart-simmonds@crazieshill.wokingham.sch.uk

Year 5 & 6 - Bowsey

Drop Off club

Mrs T Earl

Drop Off Club Manager

tearl@crazieshill.wokingham.sch.uk

outofhours@crazieshill.wokingham.sch.uk

X
Hit enter to search